Southern Garrett

High School

Staff Listing

2017-2018 Staff Listing 

 
 
Administration 
James Maddy, Principal  
jim.maddy@garrettcountyschools.org

Kurt Lear, Assistant Principal  
kurt.lear@garrettcountyschools.org

Kayla Cathell, Financial Secretary
Main Office
kayla.cathell@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Janet Cosner, Secretary
Main Office
janet.cosner@garrettcountyschools.org

DeAnn Kennell, Nurse
deann.kennell@garrettcountyschools.org

Matt Redinger, Athletic Directior
matt.redinger@garrettcountyschools.org

Debbie Friend, Attendance 
deborah.friend@garrettcountyschools.org

Lt. Clark Warnick, SRO
clark.warnick@garrettcountyschools.org

Barbara Steyer, SOS
barb.steyer@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Guidance
Beverly Sincell, Guidance Chair
Students Le-Z
bev.sincell@garrettcountyschools.org

Denise Steinkirchner, Counselor
Students A-La
denise.steinkirchner@garrettcountyschools.org

Bob Bonser
STC Coordinator
bob.bonser@garrettcountyschools.org

Christine Slaubaugh, Guidance Secretary
christine.slaubaugh@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Teaching Assistants:
Aliza Friend

 
Food Services and Cafeteria
Brenda Yommer, Cafeteria Manager
brenda.yommer@garrettcountyschools.org

Cafeteria Staff:
Karen Burns
Pam Crosco
Rhonda Channel
Melissa Evans
Mary Gank
Karen Grabowski
Sherry Hauser
Carol Palmer
Gillian Shreve
 
Building Maintenance and Custodial
Jim Magruder, Head Custodian
james.magruder@garrettcountyschools.org

Custodial Staff:
Carrie Ashby
Robert Canan
Odus Henline
Gary Shaffer
Warren Wright
 
 

 
Teachers:
James Beeman
Harry Biggs
Rodger Bowman
Loren Bowser
Erin Coffman
John Coffman
Cindy Farmer
Dowain Ford
Natalie Gangler
Valerie Gilardi
Daniel Graham
Terry Hauser
Andrea Hines
Kelsey Jones
Lindsay Krisher
Larry Krupa
Barbara Law
Stephanie Lewis
Diana Marks
Jon Nazelrod
Susan Newton
Douglas Oxford
Tom Powers
 
Matt Pyle
Melissa Pyle
Frank Rizzo
Jared Roth
Kim Sanders
Heather Savage
Robert Scardina
Andrea Sessa
Megan Sgaggaro
Sara Shaffer
Jason Shaw 
Ltc Ralph Sheaffer
Wendy Shoemaker
Steven Skipper
Robin Spiker
Brenda Strosnider
Kimberly Sweitzer
Rhonda Tasker
Erin White
Athena Wilson
First Sgt. Verle Wright
Hollie Wund
Maria Zumpano